KMG Executive Team

Anthony Whitbeck, CFP®, CLU®Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 248.785.3603
awhitbeck@keymanagementgrp.com
Stephen Bratta, CMFC®, AAMS®Chief Financial Officer
Ph: 248.218.1249
sbratta@keymanagementgrp.com
Nicholas Tucker, APMA®Chief Operating Officer
Ph: 248.218.1250
ntucker@keymanagementgrp.com

Executive Coaches

John Sullivan, CFP®Director
Ph: 916.765.1529
jsullivan@keymanagementgrp.com
Dave Detjen, CFP®Coach
Ph: 920.426.3376 x 11
ddetjen@keymanagementgrp.com
Nicholas Tucker, APMA®Coach
Ph: 248.218.1250
ntucker@keymanagementgrp.com
Eric LejeuneCoach
Ph: 248.404.9660 x 101
elejeune@keymanagementgrp.com
Anthony Whitbeck, CFP®, CLU®Coach
Ph: 248.785.3603
awhitbeck@keymanagementgrp.com
Brett Macaulley, CRPC®Coach
Ph: 650.272.6157
bmacaulley@keymanagementgrp.com

Practice Management Team

Dawn RemDirector
Ph: 248.404.9667
drem@keymanagementgrp.com
Ben ThelenCoach
Ph: 734.294.5206
bthelen@keymanagementgrp.com
Brandi HarveyCoach
Ph: 248.218.1274
bharvey@keymanagementgrp.com
Jenna WalczakCoach
Ph: 248.602.3768
jwalczak@keymanagementgrp.com
Tricia StoverCoach
Ph: 248.244.0753
tstover@keymanagementgrp.com

Client Meeting Preparation Team

Nicholas Tucker, APMA®Chief Operating Officer
Ph: 248.218.1250
ntucker@keymanagementgrp.com
Frank StoverFinancial Analyst
fstover@keymanagementgrp.com
Jessica WallaTeam Leader
Ph: 248.716.6129
jwalla@keymanagementgrp.com
Kevin StoverFinancial Analyst
kstover@keymanagementgrp.com
Andrea CwiklinskiFinancial Analyst
Ph: 248.707.1073
acwiklinski@keymanagementgrp.com
Natasha LynnFinancial Analyst
nlynn@keymanagementgrp.com

Financial Planning Team

Shane HarveyDirector
Ph: 248.785.3593
sharvey@keymanagementgrp.com
Travis LiedkeAnalyst
Ph: 248.247.7316
tliedke@keymanagementgrp.com
Angela BomberAnalyst
Ph: 248.461.3748
abomber@keymanagementgrp.com
William StephensonAnalyst
Ph: 248.218.1352 wstephenson@keymanagementgrp.com
Melissa JohnsonAnalyst
Ph: 248.825.8049
mjohnson@keymanagementgrp.com

KMG Team

MaryAnn HutchinsonController
Ph: 248.404.9660 x 304
mhutchinson@keymanagementgrp.com
Anne WhitbeckAdministrative Assistant
Ph: 248.244.9107
annewhitbeck@keymanagementgrp.com
KMG Logo
© 2021 Key Management Group